Skip to content

Aleti Maheswar Reddy Photos – Nirmal Constituency

Following are photographs of Aleti Maheswar Reddy of Nirmal Assembly Constituency in Adilabad district. He was elected from the Congress party in 2009 elections. He defeated K. Srihari Rao of the TRS (Mahakutami), Ravula Ramnath of BJP and P. Narsa Reddy of the Lok Satta Party. Following are photos of Maheswar Reddy:

Probable candidates for 2014 Assembly Elections:

Aleti Maheswar Reddy : Congress Party
K. Srihari Rao: TRS
Ravula Ramnath: BJP
P. Narsa Reddy: Lok Satta

Aleti Maheswar Reddy
Aleti Maheswar Reddy of Nirmal Constituency

Alleti Maheshwar Reddy

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *