Skip to content

Argal Ashok – Bhind Lok Sabha Constituency in Madhya Pradesh

Argal Ashok is an MP of Bhind (SC) Lok Sabha Constituency of Madhya Pradesh. He was elected on the ticket of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in 2009 general elections. His father's name is Shri Chhaviram Argal (Late). He was born on 1st January, 1969 at Sidhari Ka Pura Village, Morena (Madhya Pradesh).

He was married to Smt. Suman Argal on 20th June, 1986 and they have four sons. He studied till Intermediate at Morena Board of Secondary Education, Madhya Pradesh. He is an Agriculturist, Educationist, Social Worker and Sportsperson.

Following are details of positions held by Argal Ashok:
1. Secretary of Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha (BJYM), Morena - 1990 to 92
2. General-Secretary, Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha (B.J.Y.M.), Morena - 1991 to 93
3. Vice-President, District Ambedkar Committee, Morena - 1992 to 93
4. President, Bharatiya Janata Party (B.J.P.), Morena - 1993 onwards
5. Elected to 11th Lok Sabha - 1996
6. Re-elected to 12th Lok Sabha (2nd term) - 1998
7. Re-elected to 13th Lok Sabha (3rd term) - 1999
8. Re-elected to 14th Lok Sabha( 4th term) - 2004
9. Re-elected to 15th Lok Sabha (5th term) - 2009

Permanent Address : 34-A, Shastri Nagar, Bhind, Madhya Pradesh.
Present Address : 14, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi -110 001.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *