Skip to content

Boddepalli Satyavathi of Amudala Valasa Constituency

Smt. Boddepalli Satyavathi is a former MLA of Amudala valasa Constituency in Srikakulam district in Andhra Pradesh. She was elected to AP assembly in 2004 elections. She represented the Congress party.

Satyavathi contested and won in 2009 elections also from Amudala Valasa constituency. She defeated Kuna Ravi Kumar of the TDP. Satyavathi is likely to contest from Amadala valasa in 2014 elections also. Following is the profile of Boddepalli Satyavathi:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *