Srimanthudu, much waited film of Prince Mahesh Babu is scheduled for release on 7th August 2015. The release date is postponed due to Bahubali mania. The lead stars are Mahesh, Sruthi Hasan, and Jagapati Babu, Rajendra Prasad, Brahmanandam etc.

The film Srimanthudu is directed by Koratala Sive and music is composed by Devisri Prasad. The film is produced by Mahesh Babu under the banner G. Mahesh Babu Entertainment Private Limited. Following are some snapshots of Srimathudu:

Srimanthudu Photos

Srimanthudu Mahesh Sruthi Photos 2

Srimanthudu Mahesh Sruthi Photos 3

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This: