Skip to content

Congress Seemandhra Election Committee 2014

The All India Congress Committee (AICC) has tried its best to include all the ministers and leaders in its election committee for Seemandhra / Andhra Pradesh. N. Raghuveerareddy has been appointed as President of PCC of Andhra Pradesh and also work as Chairman of Election Committee. Following are the members of election committee:

1) Kishore Chandra Deo
2) Botsa Satyanarayana
3) K. Chiranjeevi
4) Kavuri Sambasiva Rao
5) M M Pallam Raju
6) Panabaka Lakshmi
7) J.D. Seelam
8) Kotla Surya Prakash Reddy
9) Anam Ramanarayana Reddy
10) KVP Ramachandra Rao
11) Kanna Lakshminarayana
12) C. Ramachandraiah
13) Ahmadulla
14) Dokka Manikya Varaprasad
15) Kantheti Satyanarayana Raju
16) A. Chakrapani
17) Chinta Mohan
18) Kondru Murali Mohan
19) Balaraju
20) Nadendla Manohar

Frankly speaking, we does not know how many of these people will be in the Congress party by the time of nominations to the Assembly and Lok Sabha elections 2014 in Seemandhra / Andhra Pradesh. It is going to be a risky affair for Raghuveera Reddy and Chiranjeevi to lead the party in Andhra Pradesh.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *