Skip to content

Gopalapuram Constituency – Profile of Maddala Suneetha

Maddala Suneetha is a former MLA of Gopalapuram Constituency in West Godavari district of Andhra Pradesh. She was elected to AP Assembly in 2004 elections on the Congress Party ticket. In 2009 Assembly Elections, the Congress Party has fielded Usha Tigiripalli. She was defeated by Taneti Vanitha of the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) in that election. Both the parties may field the same candidates in 2014 elections. Here is the profile / biodata of Maddala Suneetha:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *