Skip to content

Hyderabad Metro Rail Smart Card Ticket Charges for Various Stations and Distances

The Government of Telangana and L and T Metro Rail have finalised the charges of Metri Rail in Hyderabad. The minimum charge in metro train is Rs. 10 and maximum is Rs. 60. The smart cards will be issued to the people at Metro Train stations at Nagole, Tarnaka, SR Nagar, Prakash Nagar.

HMRL has finalised the charges with minimum fare at Rs. 10 and maximum of Rs. 60

Metro Rail operations will be launched by the Prime Minister on 28th November 2017 and the services will be open for public from 29th November 2017. Following are the HMRL Hyderabad Metro Rail charges:

Details of charges:

Upto 2 KM: Rs. 10
2 KM - 4 KM: Rs. 15
4 KM - 6 KM: Rs 25
6 KM - 8 KM: Rs 30
8 KM - 10 KM: Rs 35
10 KM - 14 KM: Rs. 40
14 KM - 18 KM: Rs 45
18 KM - 22 KM: Rs 50
22 KM - 26 KM: Rs 55
26 KM and above: Rs 60

Smart Cards Sales:

The HMRL will sell smart cards to the people at Nagole, Tarnaka, SR Nagar and Prakash Nagar metro stations. The services between Nagole - Miyapur will start from 6 AM on 29th November 2017.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *