ICC T20 World Cup Cricket Schedule 2012

International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced ICC T20 World Cup Cricket Schedule. The much awaited tournament will start from 18th September 2012 and will be closed on 7th October 2012. The teams in the T20 World cup are Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Afghanistan, India, Australia, Ireland, Bangladesh, New Zealand, England, South Africa, West Indies and Pakistan. Sri Lanka is holding the tournament. Following is the ICC T20 Cricket Tournament World Cup Schedule:

 

Match No:

Day and Date

Match Time

Teams

1 Tue Sep 18, 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST Group C - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
2 Wed Sep 19, 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST Group B - Australia v Ireland
3 Wed Sep 19, 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST Group A - Afghanistan v India
4 Thu Sep 20, 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST Group C - South Africa v Zimbabwe
5 Fri Sep 21, 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST Group D - Bangladesh v New Zealand
6 Fri Sep 21, 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST Group A - Afghanistan v England
7 Sat Sep 22, 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST Group C - Sri Lanka v South Africa
8 Sat Sep 22, 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST Group B - Australia v West Indies
9 Sun Sep 23, 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST Group D - New Zealand v Pakistan
10 Sun Sep 23, 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST Group A - England v India
11 Mon Sep 24, 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST Group B - Ireland v West Indies
12 Tue Sep 25, 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST Group D - Bangladesh v Pakistan
Super Eights
13 Thu Sep 27, 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST Super Eights, Group 1 - TBC v TBC (C1 v D2)
14 Thu Sep 27, 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST Super Eights, Group 1 - TBC v TBC (A1 v B2)
15 Fri Sep 28, 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST Super Eights, Group 2 - TBC v TBC (D1 v C2)
16 Fri Sep 28, 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST Super Eights, Group2 -TBC v TBC(B1vA2)
17 Sat Sep 29, 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST Super Eights, Group1TBC v TBC (A1vD2)
18 Sat Sep 29, 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST Super Eights, Group 1 - TBC v TBC (C1 v B2)
19 Sun Sep 30, 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST Super Eights, Group 2 - TBC v TBC (B1 v C2)
20 Sun Sep 30, 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST Super Eights, Group 2 - TBC v TBC (D1 v A2)
21 Mon Oct 1, 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST Super Eights, Group 1 - TBC v TBC (B2 v D2)
22 Mon Oct 1, 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST Super Eights, Group 1 - TBC v TBC (A1 v C1)
23 Tue Oct 2, 10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST Super Eights, Group 2 - TBC v TBC (B1 v D1)
24 Tue Oct 2, 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST Super Eights, Group 2 - TBC v TBC (A2 v C2)
25 Thu Oct 4, 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST 1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (Super 8 Group-1 1 v Super 8 Group-2 2)
26 Fri Oct 5, 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST 2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (Super 8 Group-2 1 v Super 8 Group-1 2)
27 Sun Oct 7, 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST Final - TBC v TBC
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *