Skip to content

Ichchapuram Constituency – Naresh Kumar Agarwal of Congress

Naresh Kumar Agarwwal is a former MLA of the Congress Party from Ichchapuram Assembly Constituency of Srikakulam district in Andhra Pradesh. He served as an MLA of Ichchapuram during 2004 - 2009. Ichchapuram comes under Srikakulam Lok Sabha Constituency. Following is the bio-data / profile of Naresh Kumar Agarwwal:

2009 Elections: Naresh Kumar Agarwal did not get the Congress ticket in 2009 elections. The Congress party has fielded Narthu Ramarao against the TDP candidate Piriya Sairaj. Sairaj won in 2009 elections. Naresh Kumar is likely to contest in 2009 elections from Ichchapuram Constituency. See more information about Naresh Kumar here:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *