Skip to content

India Vs Australia Test Series 2012 Scores, Live Streaming, Top Run Scorers and Wicket Takers

The much expected game is on. The prestigious India - Australia Test Series 2012 has begun on 26th December 2011. There are high expectations on the Indian side to win the series abroad after the recent debacle in England. The highly powered Indian batting lineup has the strength to cut the Aussie's bowling attack. India has so fare played nine test series matches in Australia. Out of these, India lost six serieses and managed to draw another three serieses. Sachin Tendulkar will cross the Border's record of 63 half centuries in Tests if he get another 50. And the most expected 100th century is also awaiting from Sachin Tendulkar. Here is the Schedule of India Vs Australia Test Cricket, details of live streaming and top scorers and wicket takers:

India Vs Australia Test Crkcket 2012 Schedule:

1) 1st Test: Australia vs India - Melbourne : December 26-30
2) 2nd Test: Australia vs India at Sydney : January 3-7, 2012
3) 3rd Test: Australia vs India at Perth : January 13-17, 2012
4) 4th Test: Australia vs India at Adelaide : January 24-28, 2012
5) 1st T20I: Australia vs India at Sydney : February 1, 2012

Live Streaming details: Following popular websites offer live video streaming of India – Australia test matches 2011 - 2012:

2. /

For live updates and ball to ball analysis of India – Australia Test Series 2012, see:


Indian Team: MS Dhoni (Captain / keeper), Virender Sehwag (vice-captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, Rahul Dravid, Gautam Gambhir , Zaheer Khan, Virat Kohli, VVS Laxman, Abhimanyu Mithun, Pragyan Ojha, Ajinkya Rahane, Wriddhiman Saha, Ishant Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Sachin Tendulkar, Vinay Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Varun Aaron and Praveen Kumar.

Australia Team: Michael Clarke (captain), Brad Haddin (vice - captain / keeper), Daniel Christian, Ed Cowan, Ben Hilfenhaus, Michael Hussey, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, James Pattinson, Ricky Ponting, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc, David Warner etc.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

1 thought on “India Vs Australia Test Series 2012 Scores, Live Streaming, Top Run Scorers and Wicket Takers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *