India Vs England Test Match Series Schedule 2012

England tour of India 2012 has begun on November 3, 2012. Following is the cricket schedule announced by India. There will be 4 tests and 2 Twenty 20 matches and 5 One Day Internationals in this series. Following is the Test Matches schedule and sources of live updates and live video streaming:

India Vs England Test Series 2012:

1) November 15 - 19 (Ahmedabad) : 1st Test
2) November 23 - 27 (Mumbai) : 2nd Test
3) December 5 - 9 (Kolkata) : 3rd Test
4) December 13 - 17 (Nagpur): 4th Test

The live updates of the series will be avalable on the following websites: and or .

Live updates and ball-to-ball analysis of India Vs England Test matches may also available on OR OR .

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *