Skip to content

L Lalitha Kumari of Palamaner Constituency

Palamaneru is a very crucial Assembly segment in Chittoor district of Andhra Pradesh. L. Laliltha Kumari has represented the constituency during 2004 - 2009. She won from the then reserved Palamaneru Constituency in 2004 elections on the ticket of the Telugu Desam Party (TDP). Presently N. Amaranath Reddy of the TDP is representing Palamaneru constituency. Lalitha Kumari has been with the TDP. Here is the profile / bio-data of L. Lalitha Kumari:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *