Skip to content

Medak, Sangareddy and Siddipet Districts 2016 – Draft Notification, Maps, New Revenue Divisions and Mandals

Medak New Districts 2016 The Government of Telangana has divided the Medak district into Medak, Siddipet and Sangareddy districts, as per the draft notification 2016 on reorganisation of districts in Telangana state. The new districts will have revenue divisions of Medak, Toopran, Narayankhed, Sangareddy, Zaheerabad, Gajwel and Siddipet. The government has also created various new mandals in Medak district.

People can send their objections and suggestions on the proposed new districts, revenue divisions and mandals in Medak district of Telangana through the portal / website at . Following is the draft notification for division of Medak district.

New Districts, Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Telangana State - 2016

New Districts in Telangana - Objections and Suggestions

New Districts Draft Notifications - GOs 2016

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *