Skip to content

MLAs in Andhra Pradesh Assembly after 2009 Elections

Following are the present MLAs in Andhra Pradesh Assembly. The MLAs were given district - constituency wise for all 294 Assembly Constituencies. There are so many by elections after 2009 elections. They were not included in this list. You can see 'AP Elections' in categories for the latest elections in AP. Here is the list of MLAs after 2009 elections. Most of these candidates are likely to be fielded in 2014 elections.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *