Skip to content

MLAs of Gandhinagar District of Gujarat – Assembly Elections

Gandhinagar has four Assembly Constituencies. The Congress and the BJP have shared equal number of seats in 2007 elections. The Dehgam and Kalol were bagged by the Congress party and Gandhinagar and Mansa segments were secured by the ruling BJP. Thakor Jagdishbhai Motiji and Patel Sureshkumar Chaturdas of the Congress won from Dehgam and Kalol Constituencies respectively. The BJP candidates Thakor Shambhuji Chelaji and Pro. Patel Magaldas Madhavlal have won from Gandhinagar and Mansa respectively. See the rival candidates and their parties below. The 2012 Assembly elections also likely to produce mixed results in Gandhinagar district. See details of incumbent MLAs below:

Gandhinagar district MLAs

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *