Skip to content

MLAs of Mahesana district of Gujarat – Elections 2012

It was a clean sweep for BJP in Mahesana district of Gujarat in 2007 Assembly elections. All the 7 constituencies were grabbed by BJP candidates. The constituencies are Jotana, Kadi, Kheralu, Mahesana, Unjha, Vijapur and Visnagar. The winners of the MLA seats are Parmar Jashodaben Chaturbhai, Patel Nitinkumar Ratilal, Dabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji, Patel Anilkumar Tribhovandas, Patel Narayanbhai Lalludas, Kantibhai Ramabhai Patel and Patel Rushikesh Ganeshbhai. All of these are representing the BJP.

The losers of the elections are Chavada Navinchandra Govindlal, Thakor Baldevji Chanduji, Anjana Desai Ramilaben Rambhai, Raval Nareshkumar Gangaram, P.M. Patel (Dharti Group), BS Patel and Babaldas Shankardas Patel. See following table for clear picture of the previous Assembly elections:

Mahesana district MLAs

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *