Skip to content

MLC Elections in AP 2013 – Results on 25th Feb

About 83 candidates are competing for 6 MLC constituencies in Andhra Pradesh. The 3 Teachers Constituencies and 3 Graduate Constituencies are going for elections on 21st February 2013. The counting for the six constituencies will be held on 25th February and results will be declared on the same day. Following are the details of constituencies:

1. Teachers Constituencies: Srikakulam - Vizianagaram - Visakhapatnam, Warangal - Khammam - Nalgonda, Medak - Nizamabad - Adilabad - Karimnagar.

2. Graduate Constituencies: East - West Godavari, Krishna - Guntur, Medak - Nizamabad - Adilabad - Karimnagar.

About 6,32,000 voters are there in these constituencies. Counting of votes will start at 8 AM on 25th February 2013. Some more constituencies are close to complete their term and elections to those constituencies also will be held in due course of time.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *