Skip to content

MLCs from Local Authorities Constituencies in Andhra Pradesh

Representatives to the Legislative Council (MLCs) will also be elected by local authorities. They are called MLCs of Local Authorities Constituencies. Following is the list of MLCs of Local Bodies in Andhra Pradesh:

1. Kadapa Local Authorities: Y.S. Vivekananda Reddy Indian: Congress Party
2. Guntur Local Authorities: Dr. Rayapati Srinivas - Congress Party
3. West Godavari Local Authorities: Mallula Laxminarayana- Telugu Desam
4. Karimnagar Local Authorities: T. Bhanu Prasad Rao - Congress
5. Srikakulam Local Authorities: Gorle Hari Babu Naidu- Independent
6. Anantapur: Patil Venugopal Reddy: Congress Party
7. Chittoor: R. Reddeppa Reddy- Independent
8. Nizamabad Local Authorities: Narsa Reddy Arikala- Telugu Desam
9. Visakhaptnam Local Authorities: Dadi Veerabhadra Rao - Telugu Desam
10. East Godavari Local Authorities: China Rajappa Nimmakayala - Telugu Desam
11. Krishna Local Authorities: Yalamanchili Venkata Babu Rajendra Prasad- Telugu Desam
12. Mahabubnagar Local Authorities: S. Jagadeeswar Reddy- Congress Party
13. East Godavari: Gidugu Rudra Raju: Congress Party
14. Anantapur: Yellareddigari Sivarami Reddy - Congress Party
15. Guntur Local Authorities: Thelukutla Gopala Venkata Krishna Reddy - Congress Party
16. Chittoor Local Authorities: K jayachandra Naidu - Congress Party
17. Nellore: Bommireddy Raghvendra Reddy: Independent
18. Khammam Local Authorities: Potla Nageswar Rao- Telugu Desam Party
19. Adilabad Local Authorities: K. Premsagar Rao - Congress
20. Krishna Local Authorities: Ilapuram Venkaiah- Congress Party
21. Nalgonda Local Authorities: Nethi Vidya Sagar - Congress Party
22. Vizianagaram Local Authorities: Vasireddy Varada Rama Rao- Congress Party
23. Kurnool Local Authorities: Tirumala Srinivasulu - Congress Party
24. Visakhaptnam Local Authorities: D.V. Suryanarayana Raju - Congress party
25. Prakasam Local Authorities: Pothula Rama Rao- Congress
26. Medak Local Authorities: V. Bhoopal Reddy- Congress Party
27. West Godavari Local Authorities: Ch. Ganga Bhavani: Congress Party
28. Warangal Local Authorities: Konda Muralidhar Rao- Congress Party

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *