Skip to content

New Kamareddy District Map, Mandals, Assembly Constituencies in Telangana State – 2016

Following are the details of new Kamareddy district in Telangana state. The headquarter of the district is Kamareddy. The assembly constituencies in the district are Kamareddy, Jukkal (SC), Banswada, and Yellareddy.

Kamareddy district has been carved out from Nizamabad district. The new district includes mandals of madnur, jukkal, bichkunda, pitlam, banswada, birkoor, gandhari, lingampet, tadwai, rajampet, nagareddipet, kamareddy, machareddy, domakonda, bhiknur etc.

Following is the official map of kamareddy district as released by the Government of Telangana. The map includes mandals, assembly constituencies, road and railway lines, etc. Click on the map to see the bigger version.

Kamareddy district map

Also Read:

New Districts, Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Telangana State - 2016

New Districts Draft Notifications - GOs 2016

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *