Skip to content

New MLAs in Delhi after Assembly Elections 2013

The Delhi voters have given a hung assembly with BJP as the single largest party in Assembly elections 2013. The BJP has won 32 seats out of 70. The AAP (Aam Admi Party) has stunned the political observers through bagging 28 years in its first ever election appearance. Congress was virtually routed by AAP in this election. Congress won just 8 seats and others secured 2 seats. Following is the list of winners of all the parties / new MLAs in Delhi Assembly after 2013 elections:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *