Skip to content

New MLAs in Rajasthan after Assembly Elections 2013

It is a huge humiliation for the Congress in Rajasthan in Assembly elections 2013. BJP has come back to power in Rajasthan with a bang. It has won 162 Assembly constituencies out of 199 and the congress got 21 seats while others secured 16 seats. BJP's Vasundhara Raje Scindia has set to become Chief Minister of Rajasthan. Following is the list of winners and new MLAs in Rajasthan after Assembly elections 2013:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *