Skip to content

New Suryapet District Map, Mandals and Revenue Divisions in Telangana State 2016

Following is the official district map of Suryapet. The new district of Suryapet is carved out from the existing Khammam district. Bhadrachalam did not get the district status despite demands from political parties.

Important towns in Suryapet district include Thungathurthi, Suryapet (district headquarter), Kodad, Huzurnagar etc.

Mandals in Suryapet district are Neredcherla, Mellachervu, Garidepalle, Huzurnagar, Mettampalle, Thirumalagiri, Nagaram, Jajireddygudem, Atmakur - S, Thungathurthi, Nuthankal, Mothey, Munagala, Nadigudem, Penpahad, Ananthagiri, Chilkur, Kodad etc. See the map of Suryapet district hereunder.

Suryapet District Map

Also Read:

New Districts, Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Telangana State - 2016

New Districts in Telangana - Objections and Suggestions

New Districts Draft Notifications - GOs 2016

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *