Skip to content

Nirmal District of Telangana – Map, New Mandals, Assembly Constituencies – 2016

Nirmal is the new district in Telangana State. The district has been carved out from the existing Adilabad district. The new district headquarter is Nirmal. Mudhole and Khanapur (ST) are the assembly constituencies comes under Nirmal district.

Mandals in Nirmal district are Kubeer, Tanur, Mudhole, Lokeswaram, Bhainsa, Kuntala, Sarangapur, Dilawarpur, Nirmal, Laxmanchanda, Mamda, Khanpur, Kaddampeddur etc.

Following is the official map of the new Nirmal district. The map also shows the roads, rivers, lakes flows in the district. Click on the Nirmal district map below to see the bigger version.

Nirmal district map

New Districts, Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Telangana State - 2016

New Districts in Telangana - Objections and Suggestions

New Districts Draft Notifications - GOs 2016

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *