Skip to content

Pendurthi Assembly Constituency and Tippala Gurumurthy Reddy

Tippala Gurumurthy Reddy is a leader of the Congress Party from Pendurthi Assembly Constituency of Visakhapatnam district in Andhra Pradesh. He represented Pendurthi Constituency from 2004 to 2009. In 2009 Assembly elections, Gurumurthy Reddy was defeated by Panchakarla Ramesh Babu of then Praja Rajyam Party (PRP). See the profile / bio-data given below for more details about T Gurumurthy Reddy:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *