Skip to content

Profile of Gollapalli Surya Rao – East Godavari district

Gollapalli Surya Rao is a former Minister in the cabinet of Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhar Reddy. He served two terms as an MLA of Allavaram Assembly Constituency in East Godavari district of Andhra Pradesh. Gollapalli Suryarao did not contest in 2009 Assembly elections.

Allavaram constituency was dissolved in 2009 elections as part of the delimitation of the Constituencies by the Election Commission of India. Following is the biodata / profile of Gollapalli Surya Rao:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *