Skip to content

Profile of Grandhi Srinivas – Bhimavaram Assembly Constituency

Grandhi Srinivas is a former MLA of Bhimavaram Assembly constituency in West Godavari district in Andhra Pradesh. He is from the Congress party. He was elected to AP Assembly for the first time in 2004 and served till 2009. Following is the bief profile of Grandhi Srinivas:

In 2009 elections, Pulaparthi Ramanjaneyulu has contested on the Congress party ticket. He defeated Gaderaju Satyanarayana Raju of the TDP. Following are more details of Grandhi Srinivas:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *