Skip to content

Profile of Aadarsh Nagar Constituency in New Delhi

Aadarsh Nagar Constituency is located in NCT of Delhi. The constituency is presently represented by Mangat Ram of Indian National Congress (INC). He belongs to General Category. He defeated Ravinder Singh of BJP in 2008 Vidhan Sabha elections. Following are details of vote percentages of various candidates in 2008 elections.

Leading parties in Delhi, BJP and Congress may field same candidates for 2013 elections to the Vidhan Sabha. See the vote percentage for various candidates below.

Aadarsh Nagar Constituency

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *