Skip to content

Profile of Bikkina Krishnarjuna Chowdary of Mandapeta Constituency

Dr. Bikkina Krishnarjuna Chowdary is a congress leader from East Godavari district of Andhra Pradesh. He won from Alamuru Assembly Constituency in 2004 elections on the ticket of the Congress Party. Alamuru was dissolved at the time of 2009 elections. Krishnarjuna Chowdary contested from Mandapeta Constituency in that elections. He lost to Vegulla Jogeswara Rao of Telugu Desam Party (TDP) in 2009. Chowdary is a doctor by profession. Krishnarjuna Chowdary may be fielded by the Congress again from Mandapeta segment in 2014 elections. Here is brief profile of Bikkina Krishnarjuna Chowdary:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *