Skip to content

Profile of Chirla Jaggi Reddy of Kothapeta Constituency

Chirla Jaggi Reddy is a former MLA of Kothapeta Assembly Constituency in East Godavari district of Andhra Pradesh. He won from the Kothapeta segment in 2004 elections on the ticket of the Congress Party. He contested from the same constituency in 2009 elections but lost to Bandaru Satyananda Rao of Praja Rajyam Party (PRP). Presently Jaggi Reddy is with YSR Congress Party. His address is at : D.No.6-10, Canal Road, Gopalapuram, Ravulapalam (Mandal), East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India. See below for more details about Chirla Jaggi Reddy:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *