Skip to content

Profile of Dara Sambaiah – Santanutalapadu Constituency

Dara Sambaiah is a former MLA of the Congress Party from Santanutalapadu Assembly Constituency in Prakasam district of Andhra Pradesh. He was elected to AP Assembly in 2004 elections on the ticket of Congress Party. Santhanuthalapadu is known to be stronghold of Communist Party of India - Marxist (CPM). Thavanam Chenchaiah of CPM has represented the segment during 1994-99.

In 2009 he contested on the ticket of Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) and lost the seat. Presently Sambaiah is with the YSR Congress Party (YSCP). He may be fielded from Santa Nutalapadu Constituency in 2014 elections. Following is the brief profile / bio-data of Dara Sambaiah:

Dara Sambaiah studied MA. He served as Deputy Commissioner in the Department of Excise and Prohibition, Government of Andhra Pradesh. See more details:

Dara Sambaiah Santanutalapadu

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *