Skip to content

Profile of Dharmapuri Constituency – Koppula Eswar

Koppula Eswar is an MLA of Dharmapuri Constituency in Karimnagar Assembly Constituency of Andhra Pradesh. He is a leader of Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS). Earlier he represented Myadaram constituency which was abandoned from 2009 Assembly elections due to delimitation of constituencies. He won from Myadaram in 2004 and from Dharmapuri in 2009 elections. Eswar is the first MLA of newly carved Dharmapuri Constituency. He resigned in 2010 July and reelected from Dharmapuri Constituency. He is likely to be fielded from the same segment in 2014 elections. Following is the profile of Koppula Eswar Rao:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *