Skip to content

Profile of Geetla Mukunda Reddy of Peddapalli Constituency

Geetla Mukunda Reddy was served as an MLA of the TRS party from Peddapalli Assembly Constituency in Karimnagar district of Andhra Pradesh. He was elected to Assembly in 2004 for the first time and continued till 2009. He did not contest in 2009 elections as the Peddapalli seats was allotted to Telugu Desam Party (TDP) as part of the seat sharing agreement between them Mahakutami parties consists of TDP, TRS and Left. Presently Ch. Vijaya Ramana Rao of TDP is representing Peddapalli Constituency. Mukunda Reddy is likely to contest from Peddapalli in 2014 Assembly elections. Following is the profile of Geetla Mukunda Reddy:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *