Skip to content

Profile of Ghanta Murali Rama Krishna – Chintalapudi Constituency

Ghanta Murali Rama Krishna is a former MLA of the Congress Party from Chintalapudi Assembly Constituency. He won from Chintalapudi Segment of West Godavari district in Andhra Pradesh. He served as an MLA from 2004 - 2009. Chintalapudi has become a SC reserved constituency in 2009. Murali Rama Krishna did not contest in that elections.

The Congress has fielded Maddala Rajesh Kumar. Rajesh Kumar has defeated Karra Raja Rao of TDP. Lok Satta and BJP have fielded Nunna Krishnaiah and Tullimelli Kutumba Rao in that elections. Following is the biodata / profile of Ghanta Murali Rama Krishna:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *