Skip to content

Profile of Gunti Venkateswara Prasad of Kodur Constituency

Gunti Venkateswara Prasad is a former MLA of the Congress Party from Kodur Assembly Constituency in Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh. He contested and won from Kodur in 2004 elections. Gunti Venkateswara Rao is a doctor by profession. Following is the profile / biodata of Gunti Venkateswara Rao:

2009 Assembly Elections: Gunti Venkateswara Rao did not contests in 2009 elections. Congress party has fielded Korumutla Srinivasulu and Ajay Babu Nandavaram Benjiman was contested on the TDP ticket. BJP has fielded Srinivasulu Gadela in that contest. K. Srinivasulu of the Congress won the seat. See below for the profile of Gunti Venkateswara Rao.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *