Skip to content

Profile of Juvvadi Ratnakar Rao of Koratla Constituency

Juvvadi Ratnakar Rao is a former MLA from Buggaram Assembly Constituency (Present Koratla Constituency) in Karimnagar district of Telangana / Andhra Pradesh. He was elected thrice to Assembly from Buggaram. He contested from Koratla Assembly constituency in 2009 elections and defeated by the TRS candidate Kalvakuntla Vidyasagar Rao. Ratnakar Rao may be fielded from Koratla by the Congress Party in 2014 elections. Here is the brief profile cum biodata of Juvvadi Ratnakar Rao:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *