Skip to content

Profile of K. Mohan Rao of Pathapatnam Constituency

Kalamata Mohan Rao is a senior most leader in Srikakulam district of Andhra Pradesh. He was elected to AP Assembly five terms from Pathapatnam Assembly Constituency on the ticket of Telugu Desam Party (TDP). Mohan Rao won in 1978, 1989, 1994, 1999 and 2004 elections. In 2009 Assembly elections, Satrucharla Vijaya Ramaraju contested and won from Pathapatnam Constituency. Presently Sutrucharla is a Minister for Forests and Environment. Following is the profile of Kalamata Mohan Rao of Pathapatnam Constituency:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *