Skip to content

Profile of Marri Rajasekhar of Chilakaluripeta Constituency

Marri Rajasekhar is a YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) leader from Guntur district. He was elected as an independant MLA in 2004 Assembly Elections from Chilakaluripeta Constituency. Later he joined in the Congress Party. Rajasekhar again contested in 2009 elections on the ticket of the Congress Party from Chilakaluripet Segment. He was defeated by Prattipati Pulla Rao of the Telugu Desam Party (TDP).

BJP has fielded Potru Purna Chandra Rao and Madasu Bhanu Prasad has contested on the ticket of Lok Satta Party in 2009 elections. Rajasekhar is likely to contest on the YSRCP ticket in 2012 Assembly elections. Following is the profile / biodata of Marri Raja Sekhar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *