Skip to content

Profile of Murugudu Hanumantha Rao of Mangalagiri Constituency

Murugudu Hanumantha Rao is a Congress Party leader from Managalagiri Constituency of Guntur district in Andhra Pradesh. He was elected to Assembly for two terms in 1999 and 2004 elections. He also served as Minister in the YS Rajasekhar Reddy cabinet. He held the portfolio of Sarva Siksha Abhiyan, DPEP, Open Schools, Jawahar Bal Bhavan, Mahila Samata Society, State Institute of Education Technology etc. He was denied ticket in 2009 Assembly elections. Smt. Kandru Kamala of the Congress Party has contested and won from Mangalagiri Constituency in 2009 elections. Here is the profile / biodata of Murugudu Hanumantha Rao:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *