Skip to content

Profile of Narayana Rao Patil of Mudhole Constituency

Narayana Rao Patil has won two terms as an MLA from Mudhole Assembly Constituency in Adilibad district of Andhra Pradesh. He won on the TRS ticket in 2004 Assembly elections. He did not get the ticket in 2009 elections the seat was allocated to TDP as part of the understanding among Mahakutami parties.

Narayana Rao Patil Bhosle has joined in the Congress Party before 2009 elections and contested on the Congress ticket. He was defeated by S Venugopala Chary of the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) in that elections. We have to wait to know his fortunes in 2014 elections. Following is the profile / biodata of Narayana Rao Patil:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *