Skip to content

Profile of P Ranganayakulu of Hindupur – Anantapur District

Pamisetty Ranganayakulu is a former MLA from Hindupur Assembly Constituency of Anantapur district in Rayalaseem Region of Andhra Pradesh. He served two terms as an MLA of Hindupur Segment. He represented Telugu Desam Party (TDP), which is very strong in the district. In 2009 elections, P. Abdul Ghani contested and won from Hindupur on the TDP ticket. Here is the profile of Ranganayakulu:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *