Skip to content

Profile of R Gurnath Reddy of Kodangal Constituency

Rawalpalli Gurnath Reddy is a senior Congress leader from Mahaboobnagar district of Andhra Pradesh. He won from Kodangal Assembly Constituency for five terms till 2004. In 2009 elections, R Revanth Reddy of TDP won from Kodangal Assembly Segment by defeating R Gurunath Reddy. It will be a fight between the Revanth Reddy and Gurnath Reddy in 2014 elections also. Following is the biodata cum profile of Gurnath Reddy Rawalpalli:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *