Skip to content

Profile of Sana Maruthi of Choppadandi Constituency

Sana Maruthi is a former MLA of the Telugu Desam Party from Choppadandi Assembly Constituency in Karimnagar district of Andhra Pradesh. He contested, won and represented Choppadandi segment during 2004-09. Maruthi is an Engineer by profession. In 2009 elections, Suddala Devaiah of the TDP contested from Choppadandi Constituency. Devaiah was successfully elected in that election. Following is the profile / biodata of Sana Maruthi:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *