Skip to content

Profile of T Jeevan Reddy of Jagtial Constituency

Tatiparthi Jeevan Reddy is a former minister and five terms MLA from Jagtial Assembly Constituency of Karimnagar district in Andhra Pradesh. He served as Minister in 1983 and again in YSR Reddy cabinet. Jeevan Reddy was defeated by L Ramana of the TDP in 2009 Assembly Elections. Jeevan Reddy has been critical of the Congress Party in the recent past and also summoned by the PCC for his remarks on the Chief Minister N. Kiran Kumar Reddy. There are rumors that Jeevan Reddy would join in YSR Congress Party. He contested from Karimnagar Lok Sabha Constituency in 2008 by elections and defeated by the TRS President, K Chandra Sekhar Rao. Jeevan Reddy was then minister for Roads and Buildings in YS Rajasekhar Reddy cabinet. Following is the bio-data / profile of T Jeevan Reddy.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *