Skip to content

Profile of Yadma Kista Reddy of Kalwakurthy Constituency

Yadma Kista Reddy is a Congress politician from Kalwakurthy Constituency of Mahaboobnagar district. Kista Reddy won in 1994 and 2004 elections. He contested and lost in 1985 and 1999 Assembly elections. He contested all the times from Kalwakurthi Constituency. He contested as an Independent in 1985 and 1994 and was fielded by the Congress Party in 1999 and 2004 elections.

Presently the constituency is represented by G. Jaipal Yadav of the TDP. Kalwakurthi is a home town of Union Minister S. Jaipal Reddy. He won from the constituency as an MLA between 1969 and 1984. Former Chief Minister of AP, NT Rama Rao also contested from this constituency in 1989 elections and defeated by Chittaranjan Das of the Congress Party. Following is the biodata cum profile of Kista Reddy:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *