Skip to content

Profile of Yarram Venkateswara Reddy of Sattenapalli Constituency

Yarram Venkateswara Reddy is a senior Congress Party leader from Sattenapalli Assembly constituency in Andhra Pradesh. He consecutively contested and won as an MLA from Sattenapalli segment in Guntur district. He is basically a contractor and businessman.

Venkateswara Reddy defeated Nimmakayala Rajanarayana of the Mahakutami in 2009 elections. The seat was alotted to TDP as part of the understanding between in Mahakutami Parties (TDP, TRS and Left parties). Following is the bio-data / profile of Yarram Venkateswara Reddy:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *