Skip to content

Profile of Routhu Surya Prakash Rao – Rajahmundry Constituency

Routhu Surya Prakash Rao is a senior leader of the Congress party from Rajahmundry (Urban) Assembly constituency in East Godavari district of AP. He won two terms consecutively from Rajahmundry Constituency. He contested and won in 2004 and 2009 elections. Following are more details of Routhu Surya Prakash Rao:

In 2009 Assembly elections, Surya Prakash Rao has defeated Gorantla Butchaiah Chowdary of the Telugu Desam Party (TDP). 2014 Assembly elections also may see the fight between Gorantla and Routhu Surya Prakash Rao. Here is the profile of Routhu Surya Prakash Rao:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *