Skip to content

Profile of Sultan Pur Majra Constituency in Delhi 2013

Sultan pur majra is an Assembly constituency in Delhi. The constituency id presently represented by Jai Kidhsn of the Congress Party. Jai Kishan has secured about 48 percent votes in 2008 assembly elections. He defeated Nand ram bagri and Satys pal singh of BJP and BSP respectively. Following is the profile of sultzn pur mzjra constituency as per 2008 elections.

sultan pur majra constituency delhi

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *