Skip to content

Ramavath Ravindra Kumar of Devarakonda Constituency in Nalgonda District

Ramavath Ravindra Kumar is a former MLA of the CPI (Communist Party of India) from Deverakonda Assembly Constituency in Nalgonda district of Telangana. He served as an MLA duriong 2004 - 2009. He was defeated by Balu Naik of the Congress Party in 2009 Elections. He is likely to contest from Devarakons segment in 2014 elections also. Following is the profile / biodata of Ramavath Ravindra Kumar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *