Skip to content

Sarvepalli Constituency – Adala Prabhakar Reddy

Adala Prabhakara Reddy is a senior politician from Sarvepalli Constituency of Nellore district in Andhra Pradesh. He won three terms consecutively from the Constituency in 1999, 2004 and 2009 Elections. He defeated Somireddy Chandra Mohan Reddy of the TDP in 2009 Assembly elections. BJP has fielded Veerapalli Srinivasulu Reddy in 2009 elections. Aadala Prabhakar Reddy is likely to be the choice of the Congress Party in 2014 elections as well. Following is the profile / biodata of Adala Prabhakara Reddy:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *