Skip to content

Satish Paul Raj of Vemuru Assembly Constituency in Guntur District

Satish Paul Raj is a former MLA from Vemur Assembly Constituency in Guntur district of Andhra Pradesh. He represented the constituency during 2004 - 2009. We need to wait and watch for his political fortunes in 2014 Assembly elections. Here are some more details of Paul Raj Satish:

In 2009 Assembly Elections, Nakka Anand Babu of TDP has defeated Merugu Nagarjuna of the Congress Party.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *